Spotlight: St. Ive’s Green Tea Scrub

st ives I bought this in Target after watching a KathleenLights YouTube video where she mentioned it. I had been on the hunt for a exfoliator for a while and I wanted one that was drugstore priced that also had really good reviews. And this stuff does not disappoint, it is AMAZING! It feels so nice on the skin, and it is a gentle exfoliant- not at all rough on the skin but still gets the job done. I use this 2-3 times a week, and my skin always feels much smoother and looks brighter afterwards. The best part about this is that it is only $3.89 at Target! That is such a steal for how great this is! I am almost done with my first bottle, and will be re-purchasing another one ASAP. I have converted my sister and my boyfriend to fans of this product as well, and we all have different skin types which makes me think whether you are oily, dry, combination or normal, you will LOVE this product!

3 Replies to “Spotlight: St. Ive’s Green Tea Scrub”

Leave a Reply

