Currently Craving: Literally Everything from Glossier

imgres

I’m telling it here first: I have officially hopped on the Glossier bandwagon. I slowly but surely have been sucked in by Glossier’s cool-girl marketing and minimalist vibes. I follow them on Instagram, (including a few of their employees), I diligently read Into the Gloss, and honestly their products really do look amazing. I also love their slogan: “Skin First. Makeup Second. Smile Always.” My kind of brand! Maybe it’s amazing marketing or maybe not… you tell me! I really want to try a couple of their products but I can’t make up my mind about which ones I should go for first! The milk jelly cleaner has raves, the serums look so pretty, but I also really am attracted to their skin tint.

So tell me you thoughts: is Glossier really as great as it seems? Which products should I try first? Any products you didn’t like? Please let me know!!

Leave a Reply

