March Beauty Wishlist

march-beauty-wishlist-2

Happy March 1st everyone! Here is my wishlist… hope you enjoy!

1. Dr. Jart Cicapair Tiger Grass Color Correcting Treatment

One of my skin issues I am constantly trying to remedy is my redness. I have always had redness around my nose and on my cheeks so having and even skin tone when I wake up in the morning is my dream. After reading all the amazing reviews about this on sephora about how well it combats redness I am convinced I need this moisturizer in my life. The fact that it also has SPF just seals the deal.

2. IT Cosmetics CC Cream

Another product I have been convinced I need because of all the reviews. And not just on Ulta or Sephora, I feel like every beauty related site I visit (into the gloss, allure, byrdie etc.) all have professed their love for how amazing this CC cream is. I am obsessed with IT Cosmetics Confidence in a Cream and I think I’m ready for my next IT purchase!

3. Nip & Fab Skin Dragon’s Blood Fix Plumping Serum

Right now my morning routine is very simple: Cleanser, Pixi Glow Tonic (every other day), and then moisturizer. But I really want to add a nice serum in the mix, especially becuase my skin has been on the dry side. I was reading about the Nip & Fab one on Ulta’s website and it looked like it would be up my alley! Plus, is is fairly inexpensive, which is great to see in a serum.

4. Burt’s Bees Cleansing Oil

I have been wanting to try a cleansing oil for a while because I love the two step cleansing process. I have been using just plain coconut oil for the past few months however I really want to try this one! Every time I’m at target Burts Bees catches my eye so it’s only a matter of time before I get this product!

5. Soap & Glory Clean on Me

Honestly, I have no good reason for wanting to buy this (story of my life). I really just want to try something from this brand and the packaging is so cute. I also really like the name of the product.

6. Rimmel London Kate Sculpting and Highlighting Kit

I saw a beauty youtuber using this (can’t remember which one.. sorry!), and it looked really pretty. I always hear good things about Rimmel but I have only tried of few things from the brand and I thought this would be a nice thing to pick up and see how the quality is!

 

What are you all hoping to pick up in March? Let me know in the comments! 🙂

Leave a Reply

