Perfume Samples

B0E8E00F-EFF0-405A-B5FC-9E29AEAFED35

Recently, my parents got me a Tory Burch perfume gift set (review), and with the set came a bunch mini perfume samples. I already had several of these, so I have quite the collection going. So, I decided to do a post literally just listing all the samples I have at the moment. Let me know if anything of them are favorites of yours!

  • AIR di Gioia by Giorgio Armani
  • Sí by Giorgio Armani
  • Gucci Bamboo
  • Prada Candy
  • L’Homme by Yves St Laurent
  • La vie est belle by Lancóme
  • Daisy by Marc Jacobs
  • Azzaro Wanted
  • Gucci Guilty
  • My Burberry
  • L’Eau Bleue by Miu Miu

 

2872DEAB-49E7-4AED-AE4C-3CD3BECD9839

Whenever I buy something from Sephora or Nordstrom or some other place, and you get to choose 3 samples , I always try to pick perfume samples… which is how I end up with a million of these little things. But it’s really nice for when you want to try a perfume you have heard a lot about! There are actually a couple that came with the Tory Burch set that I had been wanting to try and was super excited to see included.

9FA2BE19-07EC-4883-9967-1F4F559EEFB7325FD833-E432-4807-BF6C-3FEBA709AB8A

The first was Prada Candy. Honestly I really just wanted to try this one because I love the name! And of course Prada just seems so “power woman” – esque that I figured the perfume would reflect that image. The second was Sí by Armani. I have seen so many posts about how much people love this perfume, so I was really happy to see the sample!

776904B5-2C7B-44E6-8555-2F6C58166D89

Anyway…. I know this post is super random but I thought it would be fun to catalog all my perfume samples lol. Are any of these perfumes your favorite? What fragrance do I need to try? Let me know in the comments!

 

Did you catch my last post? You can read it here:Month in Review | April

Follow me on instagram! @karleenbeauty

Leave a Reply

